Beschreibung
In an old half-timbered house - built in 1716 - many interesting exhibits from the history of the place, about the landscape of the region as well as the craftsmanship and trade of the town Dommitzsch are displayed and stored. Additionally, there is an outdoor area with numerous agricultural tools and machinery. Tours are available upon request through the information center (call 034223 43924).